News

Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Magical Maths Assembly

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Dodderhill ISA Multisports

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Gardening Club

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

King Edward's School Edgbaston

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Dance

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Can't Stop the Feeling!

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Selly Manor, Bournville

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Seaside Day

Thursday, 15 June 2017

Science Club

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

ISA hardball tournament

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Healthy Eating Week....so far!

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Rainforest Roadshow 2017

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

ISA Athletes

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Nursery hatches chicks

Monday, 5 June 2017

Year 6 Leadership Day

Tuesday, 16 May 2017

4D TUDOR ASSEMBLY

Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Pupil's achievement

Monday, 8 May 2017

MONDAY MILE

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Nursery Making Music

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Natural History session

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Balloon Debate Spring Term

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Football News

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

'Farm to Fork'

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

FARM TO FORK DAY

Thursday, 2 March 2017

World Book Day Year 4

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Netball Skills Competition

Monday, 5 December 2016

Ruckleigh's Got Talent 2016

Monday, 5 December 2016

Year 5's Biscuit Making

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Thinktank

Monday, 21 November 2016

Polar Express

Friday, 18 November 2016

Children in Need

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Fire Station News

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Operation Christmas Child

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Four Ashes Golf Range

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Remembrance Sunday in Solihull

Friday, 4 November 2016

Ruckleigh's 118th Debate

Thursday, 3 November 2016

Hockey Skills Course

Monday, 31 October 2016

Bully 4 U

Monday, 31 October 2016

Mollie​'s​ Pumpkins!

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Under 10's Netball Tournament

Monday, 26 September 2016

ISA Under 10s

Friday, 23 September 2016

Year 2 visit Umberslade Farm Park

Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Mad Science Assembly 2016