Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

  • Staff Training Day - Monday 5th September
  • Term Commences - Tuesday 6th September
  • Half Term - Thursday 20th October – Friday 28th October *
  • Term Ends - Tuesday 13th December

Spring Term 2017

  • Staff Training Day Wednesday 4th January
  • Term Commences Thursday 5th January
  • Half Term - w/c 20th February
  • Term Ends - Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017

  • Staff Training Day Monday 24th April
  • Term Commences Tuesday 25th April
  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
  • Half Term w/c Monday 29th May
  • Term Ends Wednesday 12th July

Autumn Term 2017

  • Staff Training Day - Monday 4th September
  • Term Commences - Tuesday 5th September
  • Half Term - Thursday 19th October – Friday 27th October *
  • Term Ends - Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018

  • Staff Training Day - Wednesday 3rd January
  • Term Commences - Thursday 4th January
  • Half Term - w/c Monday 19th February
  • Term Ends - Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

  • Staff Training Day - Tuesday 17th April
  • Term Commences - Wednesday 18th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May
  • Half Term - w/c Monday 28th May
  • Term Ends - Wednesday 11th July

* Please note the days and dates for Autumn Half Term